Upcoming Events

 

Transportation information, including bus stops and times, are online at www.phasd.us (bus locator).  All TEC classes/programs will begin on the FIRST day of school as well with busing provided.                                                                                                                             


August/September  Newsletter
 


Congratulations to our Pride Card Winners for the Week of September 13:  Jordan Ackerman, Elizabeth Adamkiewicz, Derek Grygorcewicz, Savannah Kania, Skylar Mott, and staff member Mr. Roberts. 


Please know that the staff at PHHS are here to help you.  If a student is struggling, please reach out to us.  You can contact the counselor or the assistant principal through email or by calling the school at 984-2611.

Assistant Principals:
Joe Gilbert, jgilbert@phasd.us, 9th and 10th grade students A-K
Jillian Ciesielski, jciesielski@phasd.us, 9th and 10th grade students L-Z
John Eastman, jeastman@phasd.us, 11th and 12th grades

Counselors:
Gale Simon, gsimon@phasd.us, students last name A-E
Tricia Till, ptill@phasd.us, students last name F-La
Jennifer Nichols, jnichols@phasd.us, students last name Le-R
Mark Hanton, mhanton@phasd.us, students last name S-Z


PHHS Course Guide Catalog 2021-2022

Communicating with School Leaders for Parents Information

 PHHS Daily Schedule-Daily Schedule

Verification Forms:  

This is what we used to call Green cards.  Please complete these online this summer before school starts (you can edit information beginning August 1st)  and during the school year if information changes.  If you fill this out online, you ensure that your phone number, address, and emergency contacts are all up to date.  Plus it ensures that your student gets access to a chromebook right away.  The best way to do this is to log into Skyward as a parent.  It will be the first link you see under messages. 

You have the ability to select "Forgot Login or Password" at the bottom of the Skyward login page.  Follow the instructions and you will be able to reset your own password and access your account.                                           
For more information about Family Access, you can email enrollment@phasd.us or go to:
http://www.phasd.us/parent__student/family_access__skyward__login___faq

                                                                                                                                             

                                                                                                                            
View Port Huron Schools Annual Education Report